Just Job Seekers Forum Picture.jpg

Competitive Job Seekers Forum Online

Looking for a new job opportunity can be isolating and discouraging. Connecting with other professionals experiencing the inevitable highs and lows of a career transition can increase your motivation, self-esteem, and ultimately reduce the time it takes to secure your new position.

Our Competitive Job Seekers Forum is designed to provide you with education, advice, resources, accountability, and support that will propel you through even the most daunting search process. You will connect with other professionals to collaborate, expand your network, and reinforce your efforts, empowering you to execute the necessary steps for a successful job search.

How it Works

Each weekly virtual meeting will be led by WCG Founder and Principal, Holly Wilbanks, who will lead the group through the following 90-minute agenda (based on Eastern Standard Times):

1:00 - 1:15 pm - Education Moment (Presented by Holly or WCG Team Member)

1:15 - 2:05 pm - Individual Search Progress Reports from Previous Week

2:05 - 2:20 pm - Open Discussion (new topics/concerns, or expand on earlier conversation)

2:20 - 2:30 pm - Goal Setting for Week Ahead

Meetings will be held virtually every Monday at 1 pm ET/Noon CT/10 am PT except when there’s a major holiday.

Cost

Cost of participation is $595 per quarter (12 week time frame) and is paid upon registration.

Start your week off by creating a plan of action.

Join our group of accountability partners to ensure your job search success!